Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867927237 A Single Man in Monroe, LA 29 / Student at ULM

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports, my family, my faith, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, going out to the movies, or just staying at home, cooking a good meal, and renting a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The main thing that I'm looking for is that the other person is a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a sweet and compassionate guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Tae Kwon Doe, The Korean Martial Art". It talked about the history of Tae Kwon Doe, and how it is similar and different from other martial arts. I enjoy learning new ways to defend myself when threatened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. Waking up every day happy and healthy
  3. Having a loving and supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good trustworthy guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I consider myself to be a good guy, and I'm just looking for a good trustworthy girl.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Educational