Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867927137 A Single Man in Norfolk, NE 55 / Engineering Technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I collect and play musical instruments. I have a small sailboat and enjoy it greatly. I dig building and restoring things. I love being free to do what I want when I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live a boring town and when the weather permits I travel to interesting places on my dual sport motorcyle. I'm completely content to just mow the lawn or work on the landscape. There's a lot to be said about just lying in the hammock with charming company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've been blessed with a wonderful large family.
  2. I truly feel gifted in so many ways.
  3. I know the difference between good and evil, right and wrong, and God has always been with me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest