Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867923636 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 61 / UNEMPLOYED

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music ! i believe that Music is Gods way of letting the Angels communicate with us !

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my 2 girls & my Gran~baby & all my Animals !

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 BEAUTIFUL Daughters
  2. My GRAN~BABY
  3. MY COMPUTER !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Halo !! lol My eyes !

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I used to do Comedy Shows & sing and Promote Bands,\\. I also dated Davy Jones from the Monkees ! lol I Love Music alot, Its what helps get me thru each day ! My Friends say that I am alot of fun to be around . I Agree Totally ! lol