Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867917532 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 34 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, traveling, meeting new people, apologetics, almost all genres of music...

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, watch movies, chill with friends, play board games, listen to music, concerts... the basics i suppose...

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, whether for me or the homeless person on the side of the road. Must be truly kind at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be really shy or really outgoing... just depends on my mood and people I'm with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Sara Palin's book and just finished Jonathan Tropper's "This is Where I Leave You". I love the classics, politcal, self-improvement... anything that expands my mind... I love short stories of all sorts because they offer so much in such a short amount of time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My upbringing
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic