Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867916639 A Single Man in Old Bridge, NJ 45 / Local Tractor Tralier Driver

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Old Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Old Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Old Bridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about surprising my daughter with new activities. And watching the liberals fail in Washington D.C.

I typically spend my leisure time

I having a tight schedule I keep as a signal men. Work, Sleep, Gym and my daughter. When I meet someone that I see as a potential wife I will change that. But this is my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

That my match has the love for God. And they go to him for all answers.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always focused on what is at hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. It is about the love that God has for all of his children. I like that if one stays on the path of righteousness that God has set for us we will always have everything we ever needed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a strong relationship with God.
  2. My six year old daughter.
  3. That I live in the best country in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I will not bring my daughter into any relationship I have for less then three months.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming