Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867913031 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 32 / Law School Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate first and foremost about being there for my family and friends. Having people there for me and being there for them is extremely important to me. Additionally I am about to finish law school, which I am very passionate about (anything that takes up that much of my time I'd have to be passionate about)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I also love to spend time outside, especially in warmer weather. I've recently taken up golf. One of my favorite things to do in the summer is to golf in the morning and spend the afternoon by the pool either with a good book or good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy just has to fit. What I am looking for is some combination of qualities that just works with me. What works for one guy may not work for another.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it is my smile, but I think it is probably my laugh. Some times I laugh too much or too loud, but you'll always know when I'm having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Considering I am currently reading about 4 books in various genres, I like variety. Some of my books stimulate my mind, while other are complete trash and a great mindless escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as outgoing as I may seem and I'm also not as shy as I may seem. I'm somewhere in between, it just depends on when and where you see me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I consider my family to be friends and my friends to be family.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the last boleyn, sookie stackhouse books (true blood series), law books.... lots and lots of law b

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all 4 lethal weapons, father of the bride, the hang over

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show