Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867892834 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 79 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about religion (although I am an atheist), history, gardening, animals of all types (not just companion animals)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Writing, Walking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family (sister, brother, cousins); friends (long-time, current and new); companion animals (small dog, 2 cats)
  2. I am thankfuil for continued opportunites to learn on a personal level (diverse reading and travel to sample many other cultures); formal (contining education programs, community college classes, College for Seniors UNCA, private language lessons) and many kinds of relationhips.
  3. When I was a child I read an article in the Readers' Digest titled "The Most Unforgettable CFharacter I have Ever Met." I always wondered who would be mine.I am thankful that I have been blessed with so many, many uunforgettable characters in my life, each of whom contributed valuable things to it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Loyal, Modest