Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867814724 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 36 / People person

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fresno state
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fresno state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My new puppy and my nephews

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, spending time with family and cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

A loya l and honest person who is looking for a serious relationship, NO GAMES please!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and the fact that Im easy to talk to and open up to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cant remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family most specifically my nephews
  2. The opportunity to travel and have traveled
  3. The things I have even though I dont think Im materialistic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very responsible person. I make sure that when things need to be do they get done.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Im a very staight out and honest person and am looking for someone who is the same.