Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867798324 A Single Man in Spooner, WI 34 / Chef/Kitchen Manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Spooner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spooner, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spooner, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, family, friends, job, fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Cooking, and Talking with Friends and Family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone who is fun, ambitious, caring, and doesn't just chase money down. I'd rather have someone I'm in love with and nothing else, than someone who doesn't get me and a million dollars.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the Wakefield Chronicles. It deals with a family from the Middle Ages of England who work on finding God and love. It's neat because they bring them through such famous incidents like the Spanish Aramada, various rulers of England, and even John Bunyan and John Milton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm alive.
  2. My family
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The amount of tragedy I've overcome.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive