Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867789624 A Single Man in Gilman, WI 54 / construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Gilman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gilman, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilman, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two daughters. I have made a huge effort to be there for them throughout their lives. I have loved them and worked hard to make sure they have everything that they need to succeed in life, and now they are both in college and doing very well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have always enjoyed music. I like everything from classic rock to modern rock to R&B. I don't limit myself to any single genre of music. If a song is good, it's good. Some of my favorites are Linkin Park, Foreigner, In This Moment, and Pink Floyd. I also like to eat out and go to movies. I like action, comedy, and the occassional horror movie. My favorite restaurants are Red Lobster and Texas Roadhouse, but I'm interested in trying new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is most important to me. There are so many more things that go into making a relationship between two people, but without honesty, all of that can be lost so easily. I want to make a connection with someone that I know I can rely on and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my playful personality. I love to have fun and make people laugh. I like to joke a lot and can get along with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Last Templar", a book about a band of champions who fought against the Catholic Church centuries ago for freedom and acceptance of all people. I enjoy all kinds of history, especially those related to war and secret societies because they are full of action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Having a job in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a nice guy who really cares about other people. I am an honest man who works hard every day and is willing to go that extra mile to help someone out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the last templar, embassy house, the da vinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, usher, avenged sevenfold, in this moment, kid rock

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, james bond, a knight's tale

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the big bang theory, law and order