Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867774119 A Single Woman in Byron, GA 30 / Office Coordinator/Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Byron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Byron, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Byron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about enjoying my life. I love to go out to eat and spend quality time with my daughter. I also enjoy going to church on Sunday as well as visiting family and friends. I LOVE to shop and sometimes go to nice lounge spots. I just enjoy fun leisure activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my daughter, spending time family with friends, and going to church

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can meet me half way and who is driven by the desire to succeed!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey's "Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man", it was a book on how females should think in order to understand men, I love the entire book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My daughter and family
  3. My drive and strong abilities to conquer life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an individual who has ambitions is life. I want the career, the family, the nice home, and the nice car in the garage. I have a heart full of love and am very capable of carrying my part in a relationship. I raise my daughter with great pride and am striving to be the positive example she needs in her life. I love helping people and consider myself to be very trustworthy, loyal, honest, and dependable. I strive to please God and put Him first in whatever I do. I am currently at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family. I am looking for a man to meet me half way and who has life under control.