Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867772217 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 32 / rental adviser, interperter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to be outdoors to explore learn new things seek out new places to go, museums,restaurants, movies, eat healthy,go out on the town, i love to take pictures, i'm passionate about flowers i make beutiful flower arangments, decorations, i'm creative, i love to do projects around the house, i enjoy reading a good book, gardening, driving and listening to good music, traveling, spending time with family, i love all animals and children, stay in touch with friends, be the best i can be in life or atleast i try...

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with friends, go to the movies, restaurants, museums,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. living in America
  3. Always being optimistic & having God in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic