Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867752919 A Single Man in Portland, OR 74 / retired commercial insurance agent and broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

winter sports, boating (I have owned power boats most of my adult life), travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

from spring to late fall I spend good weather boating including cruises with fellow yacht club members. I also enjoy day hikes and winter sports. College football games have my attention during the fall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a beautiful, intelligent adult daughter in a successful marriage that has given me two young grandsons that I love very much.
  2. Parents that taught me the importance of always striving for successful achievement in all endeavors.
  3. Having been exposed to a wide variety of people and activites through business and avocation which has expanded my curiosity to see more of this world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous