Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867373729 A Single Man in Portland, OR 45 / i do not at all.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing video games and watching wrestling.

I typically spend my leisure time

playingbasketball,watchingtv.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who will like me for who i am and for the way i look.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a kind and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having someone who likes me for who i am.
  2. i people who likes to do the samethings i like to do.
  3. i would to take someone out to go see a movie and then to dinner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my looks.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action