Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #386731533 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 25 / Disney Cast Member

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, helping others the best way I can, children, animals, living life to the fullest, being around people that I care about, laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with family and friends. They mean the world to me. I'm a musician so I love anything relating to music (playing, dancing, singing). I enjoy the little things in life so if I'm with the right person/people, I can have fun doing almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor (please make me laugh). Intelligent. Gentleman. Communicator. Honest and faithful. Someone who is understanding and caring. Ambitious. Can be goofy but knows when to be serious. My other half.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, don't read as much as I should haha but a website I do enjoy is Pandora because music will always be a huge passion of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Music
  3. The little things in life that make it special

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you put in the effort to want to get to know me, I guarantee I'll do the same.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't have a subscription right now cause I'm not sure if I wanna spend the money so I can't communicate or see anyone's pictures. You can add me on Snapchat or Instagram: bluegator22 and we can talk on there for now? Haha

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

a day to remember, above & beyond, lindsey stirling, mumford & sons, classic rock

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show