Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867308031 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 65 / independent consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, dining out, farmers markets, my grandchildren, water, spring and fall, personal growth

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, gardening, traveling to see my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally available

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy every book I read which is a variety of fiction, non-fiction and spiritual/personal growth. Right now I am reading Free Agent Nation by Daniel Pink which is about the shift from a regular job with one company to becoming free agents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not overly concerned with first apperances/first impressions

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not looking to get married, not opposed to it but it is not a goal. I am more interested in a committed relationship where we share some time together pursuing common interests if it leads to something more great and if not that is just fine too.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

unlocking the eight gates of wisdom, free agent nation, the omnivore's dilemna