Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3867275535 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 36 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, teaching, traveling, and currently the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy being outdoors, I love going for walks, runs, and hikes. I also love to hang out and read, or go watch live music. I am a food junkie, so I love to try new places. Really, I try to keep a good balance between work and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all of the experiences that I have had in my life. Many of these experiences include traveling.
  2. I am thankful for the friendships in my life. I have had so much love from both my friends and my family.
  3. I am thankful for my health, and the ability to live in a beautiful environment. I have been so blessed to be healthy enough to run, hike, bike, camp, and travel.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet