Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3866970236 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 31 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun with friends. Spending time out doors and just having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook and experiment with food. I love to watch a variety of TV shows and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents, they have been there for me. They have challenged and supported me throughout my life.
  2. The second thing that I am most thankful for is my friends from college. I attended a small college in Missouri and they are like my second family. They are spread out across the U.S. Whenever we get together, we just pick up were we left off.
  3. The last thing that I am thankful for is my job. I went to college and found my dream job! I love my co-workers and the students I teach.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal