Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3866947130 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 52 / Licensed Massage Therapist, Nationally Cert, School Based Instructor, Amta 2vp NM, Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about everything, finding a friend and a companion. I love my career in healing arts, knowing I can make a difference in someone's life through massage is so rewarding. it's a peaceful career. I enjoy being by the ocean at night when it is quiet and all you hear is the ocean. Grew up on the pecos, river water sking, and dirt bike riding. So not just a girly girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water, waterskied most my life grew up on the river. Done some Scuba diving loved it! on a raft, on a boat, tube, kayak.I love listening to live music, and dancing.Just laid back and enjoy the moments of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, sharing, honesty, hug and kisses, peaceful relationship. I know times can be hard but they can't be hard all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm comfortable with myself?Not really sure people don't tell you that in a conversation I guess it will be up to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't really read books, mostly magazines massage and yoga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have both my parents alive and in my life and they are still married.
  2. To be able to make a living healing and helping people through my work.
  3. For my daughter and her husband being on there own and good people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm real, no head games, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I love animals, I am highly allergic to Cats, grew up riding dirtbikes, and watersking. I love to dance, romance, massage, lifting weights, yoga, walking on a beach. I am a very supportive partner, I do not like the snow, but i can be supportive of someone who does. I love people, enjoy doing things, not a couch potato.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

nimmo brothers lately, etta janes, muddy waters, slow down groove blues, beth hart, evanescence they are a little metal/altern. ect.., brooks and dunn, reba, sugarland, john mayer, johnny lang, norah jones, ac dc nothing else said

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, old dogs watched it last night funny, pirates of the caribbean, lakehouse, save the last dance, original sin, collateral, interview with a vampire, the others

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, law and order, some of lifetime's stuff, big bang theory