Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3866944632 A Single Woman in Nokomis, FL 56 / I am in medicine

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Nokomis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Nokomis, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nokomis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my horse, love all kinds of music, love to cook, love the outdoors, love animals, love entertaining friends (dinner parties, BBQ's, love romatic dinners or dinner by candlelight in bed watching a great movie, love great wine, I love trying new things, I love being romantic and spoiling eachother in every way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spoling my friends with a great dinner party, nice wine..great conversation. It would be nice to have someone to share these times with. Riding my horse is really top on my list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, my Golden Retriever Rudy. I am an avid equestrian - love riding horses - I am buying a new horse right now.
  2. I am thankful for where I am right now emotionally and all that goes with it.
  3. Thankful that I still believe in romance and love. I really do like sharing life with someone - not just anyone - the right someone.I am not lonely or desperate - I would enjoy someone to share my life with. It's more meaningful and fun to do things together at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing