Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3866700829 A Single Woman in Greenfield, MA 45 / Administrative / Purchasing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crafting, Building things, Roller Derby.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting/making things, skating, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty tempered by humor and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My bluntness is one of my strongest traits but I'm not sure it's the first thing after my looks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice. I'm a sucker for a romance with some wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a vulnerable side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction