Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3866583219 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 37 / Water Resources Enginee

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I love my pets. Firstly, I am very grateful for housekeepers,ha ha but in all honesty, I am passionate about being genuine and honest, true to myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things..... reading a great book, spending time with my pets and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine, caring, communicative, intellectual, and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head
  2. My ability to manage and endure life and it's ups and downs
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, the four feathers, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction