Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865498422 A Single Man in Orting, WA 33 / Fire Mechanic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Orting
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: renton tech.
  • Religion: Jewish

Orting, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orting, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a few things that I am really passionate about. They would have to be my kids, my family, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, Hiking/Hunting, Hanging out with friends and family, Riding my motorcycle, just enjoying life and the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

Would have to be someone that will except me and my boys for who we are. They would have to be honest, loyal, funny, and looking for something long term.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My Kids
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not your typical guy that just wants to party. I would rather just spend the night in with my partner.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two boys that live with me part time and they are my world when they are with me. But there is plenty of room for a partner and there is nothing I wouldn't do for my kids or partner. there is a lot more I could tell you but we do need a little to chat about.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop