Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865365126 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 68 / Administrator for a dental office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FAITH, MUSIC MY CHILDREN, THEIR CHILDREN, MY CAREER

I typically spend my leisure time

READING, WALKING, WATCHING TV NEWS

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am employed full time, I usually try to get through the Richmond papers and my home-town papers, which I still subscribe to, then the Reader's Digest. I like Ayn Rand, Steinbeck, and an unknown Alex King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful relationship with my late husband
  2. the incredible love and caring shown to me and my husband during his 3-year illness by friends and family
  3. the fact that I am a "steel magnolia"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion who can hold his own in an intelligent conversation - must take care of his personal hygiene, especially his teeth. Someone with a kind heart who likes himself.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

winston churchill, bring me a unicorn, the rise and fall of the third reich

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

vertigo, sleepless in seattle, from here to eternity

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, the history channel, fox news