Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865181923 A Single Woman in Alameda, CA 49 / software engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Alameda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets, animals, Music, Poetry, nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

decrypting ghazals and poetry. Sorting out my music collection

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is a thorough romantic like me and with a sense of humor. He should be able to take things lightly and not carry unnecessary baggage of ego problems or past grievances with anybody.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an introvert and I try to hide myself if I am in a crowd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My (late) mother.
  2. My interest in ghazals and music in general
  3. Blessed solitude and privacy all my adult life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I came to eHarmony to seek out a like-minded companion who can grow to love my quiet demeanor and my subtle sense of humor. I think and decide from my heart and go with my feel of things. What I like best about myself is that I am not opinionated and I have enough courage to say "I am sorry " if I am wrong. I am very kind and never had anyone say a bad word toward me. Although I look very slim and young as if I am in my thirties, I have a 21 year old daughter. She is independent and has her own life. Hindi film songs and ghazals are my passion. So is caring for animals and donating regularly to local animal charity and the Humane society.