Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865180415 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 36 / corrections officer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love listening to all types of music and anything with my family is always great!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to spend any free time i have playin with my kids and anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!! and they have to love kids because i have four wonderful babies

The first thing people notice about me

my personality..i am very outgoing have not ever met a stranger

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished ready the twilight series..i really do not have alot of time to read but i like books that keep me interested

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful children
  2. my wonderful friends and family
  3. being happy with my life thus far

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest, who is honest, and who would love my kids like their own

Movies I like to Watch

Drama