Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865176026 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / PA for engineer team in Saudi

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my daughter, music, photography, art, animals, nature, creating a beautiful environment, hard work in all that I do and passion itself. Real lasting love and the hopes to one day find it again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having time with my friends in a relaxed atmosphere. Listening to music while cleaning, cooking for family, planning an impromtu surprise. Reading or an occasional movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, strength, loyalty, stability, sense of humor, values, a kiss that could melt rocks and having a full head of hair would be a bonus *wink*

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling or laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks; A man who from a distance has everything...but love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for having a wonderful daughter, who's beautiful, funny and smart. She makes me proud to be her mom.
  2. For my health
  3. For the love of my friends and family, who believe in me always.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im much more serious about family, career and life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have enjoyed a wonderful life and have much to be grateful for. I see myself as "special" not willing to settle for less than what I give. Not looking to save someone or change them in anyway. I raised my daughter as a single parent and did one heck of a job! I have an optimistic view on life. I value health and fitness. I'm honest and loyal to my core. Communication is extremely important. I'm looking for a partner a best friend and a passionate lover. I truly do understand that no one is perfect, but that does not mean I should accept baggage.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis