Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865172912 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 55 / Internet Editor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my church, about the arts, about dancing, traveling, reading and eating as healthy as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, dancing and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and fair-mindedness

The first thing people notice about me

I am curious and am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read several great books this year -- a Vince Flynn paperback, did the audio version of Queen Noor's memoir. It was a fascinating look into the life of the woman who went on to marry the late King Hussein of Jordan. Truly illuminating. And I also read Stedman Graham's "Build Your Own Life Brand!" He gives great tips to move the innovator forward. I also just read "HTML in Easy Steps" by Mike McGrath.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My home
  3. Living in Dallas

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a big kid -I watch "Dora the Explorer" and "Diego" because they are great shows and they help me practice my Spanish. In other words, I like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

N/A