Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865171719 A Single Woman in Malverne, NY 28 / Part Time work

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Malverne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Malverne, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malverne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I'm passionate about are music, reading, watching movies, photography and psychology.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my down time, since I go to school and work, I usually like to catch up with my friends and just relax. Somtimes watch a movie or have game night, whichever we have time for. I like going out and experiencing new things and I love meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is probably the most important thing to me and the thing I'm most thankful for. They have always been there for me no matter what I got myself into. I can always trust my mom and depending on both my mother and my father and its comforting to know because I'm an only child.
  2. My friends. Some I've known for at least 21 years of my life, literally, and others i've met in college and they have become some of my soulmates. They are something I'm thankful for.
  3. My education. Its helping me achieve my dreams of what I want to do with my life and was a driving force in me finding myself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have yet paid for this sight so its not that i'm not interested i more then likey am i just can't do anything about it now.