Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865163211 A Single Man in Clover, SC 34 / Property Management

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clover, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m a person who needs to stay active; I have been in lots of sports growing up. I started out at a young age playing soccer and, sailing. I have played most all sports, from soccer, sailing, swimming, biking and, anything to keep me active and outgoing. I love being outdoors and seeing new things. I lately got into backpacking and kayaking. I love meeting new people to broaden my view on other �so many different types of people� just want to see what�s all out there and, how they act and live. I�m a person who loves to sit back and watching others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active, and go out with friends. Mingling with others and learning new things. Once in awhile I will stay home and be lazy watch the �boob toob�, or do puzzles. But I feel to keep in contact with friends and family is more important than most things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful of my mom and her power to guide me, and stand behind me in everything I was able to accomplish.
  2. I�m grateful of all the good friends and people I have ran across in my time.
  3. And this wonderful country that I live in.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet