Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865162323 A Single Woman in Bradenton, FL 26 / University Student (Sophomore)

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Bradenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography and the beauties of Allah's creations (even as simple as lights and shadows). I love watching movies, and sometimes listening to music. I love reading informational and self-help (how-to) articles. I am also a bit interested in psychology and communication. The only 'sports' I like are swimming, jumping on the trampoline, and some amateur basketball. My favorite animals are cats. I like many kinds of food from many cultures. I only like shopping when I want or need to buy something, I don't usually like to just "look around" unless in supermarkets, libraries, and pharmacies.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he treat me well and with respect. I wish for an unangry person who doesn't make a big deal out of little things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a calm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just starting to read books. The ones I'm currently reading are "The Definitive Book of Body Language" and "How to Win Friends and Influence People". They're both great so far :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was born a Muslim.
  2. To be in a good family.
  3. Being healthy Al7amdu liAllah.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a friendly person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

coffeebubble at html cm

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ramona and beezus, time traveler's wife, adam

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ugly betty, spongebob squarepants, gilmore girls