Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865160214 A Single Man in Highland Heights, KY 27 / I'm currently a college student who is trying to go to law school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Highland Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Highland Heights, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highland Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, maybe a little too much, movies, and music. I love spending time with my family even though they can be a tad over bearing. I actually like going to class. I LOVE dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch a lot of sports, and love watching college basketball. I also love going to the movies, or just hanging out and listening to music. Live music is also awesome. I also like playing some music with my band, even though we suck (probably because of my singing). I also love playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to spend time with me and can love my qualities and my flaws

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Angles and Demons. It had suspense and an awesome ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have support me, pushed me, and been there for me. I wouldn't have made it without them.
  2. My health. I haven't had anything serious in 21 years even though i have played a lot of sports.
  3. My friends. They keep my life fun and interesting, and help me enjoy the moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm laid back and will be nice to anyone as long as they are nice to me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

That if I meet someone, I will do everything in my power to make me happy.