Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865159516 A Single Woman in Harbor Beach, MI 25 / Student in College

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harbor Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harbor Beach, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harbor Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about music. It has really been apart of my life for a very long time, in many different forms. I was in band for 8 years, and maybe hope to be again in college. I also have been to a few concerts, which were amazing. Also, i frequently enjoy listening to all kinds of music on my ipod. I don't think I could go a day without listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music in my leisure time. I also really enjoy being with friends and family. I like to read, and I really enjoy cooking/baking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. Even though it is quite unique in a sense, I wouldn't be who I am today without them.
  2. I am also very thankful for my friends, my true friends. They have been there for me when I needed them most, even though I do make mistakes and am not always the best friend.
  3. Lastly, I am just thankful to be where I am in my life today, in all aspects-emotionally, physically, mentally, etc. I am happy with the life I have, even though it hasn't always worked my way. I am just thankful to have what I do, because there are many who have much less, and it's hard to imagine not having the simple that many people take for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Sweet