Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865158418 A Single Man in Saint Joseph, MI 32 / Municipal Government

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Joseph
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Joseph, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Joseph, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pasionate about living life to the fullest. I would like to be able to look back on my life years from now and be satisfied with the way I lived it. A big part of this is achieving the person goals I have set for myself. But equally important is traveling to new places to experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Napping, The beach, Skiing, Movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My charismatic smile and upbeat and lighthearted spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. Great friends
  3. A career I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That althought I can be silly and goof around quite a bit I still have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I have a very devoted work ethic when it comes to my career. I have been called a "workaholic". Yes I may put in some long hours but I still know how to make time for the people who are important to me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

southland, tosh.0, manhunters