Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865152818 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 29 / Project Manager, Credit Card Processing Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling - I love to explore and expand my horizons. I feel that traveling let's you see the world through other people's eyes and to me, that is very important. You cannot go through life being closed minded.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching college football - my weekends are planned around this. Hiking to waterfalls and planning my next adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. The closeness I share with them is very important. It's a trust and bond that no one can separate
  2. My friends. They make the story of my life and I love them for it. They encourage me, strengthen me and most importantly are honest with me.
  3. The older people in my life who offer my guidance in my life. They let me learn from their mistakes and teach me valuable lessons.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet