Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865149616 A Single Woman in San Ramon, CA 42 / Piano teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Ramon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Ramon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Ramon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely LOVE cardio kickboxing! I love keeping myself and my family healthy. To me, health is the most important thing. Being healthy enables me to do everything I want to do!I am excited to travel to learn about other cultures. I love to see how others live, to learn about their daily routines, the food they eat, the books they read.I love a great glass of red wine or some port, champagne is fantastic too!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise is important to me. I also love trying out new recipes. Picking up a book to read up on a new subject is enjoyable too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities I am looking for is a person who is honest, caring, easy-going, have the desire to improve himself, ambitious, confident, good-looking, healthy, and fit.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level...it's pretty high.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book gave me many ideas relating to financial planning and being independent. Having this knowledge gives me the confidence to tackle many things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health. Being healthy allows me to take care of my daughters.
  2. I am also thankful for my close family and friends. They bring laughter and joy into my everyday life.
  3. I am also very thankful that I am financially independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very ambitious and hard working.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I LOVE my house very tidy and clean. I LOVE simple and healthy foods. My favorite outfit is a pair of nice jeans with a ribbed cotton tank top and a pair of tall sandals or boots. My style is very simple and clean.