Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865128415 A Single Woman in Monterey, CA 39 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Monterey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My eHarmony membership expires January 14. Good luck to all of you who are still searching...

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, going to the beach, shopping, going to the movies, singing karaoke, hanging out with my kids, and generally living life to it's fullest. Life is too short for anything less...

The most influential person in my life has been

My eHarmony membership expires January 14. Good luck to all of you who are still searching...

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. I am usually singing throughout the day. It doesn't matter what I'm doing; I always have a song in my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My eHarmony membership expires January 14. Good luck to all of you who are still searching...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life (my kids, career, and family)
  2. My home
  3. My talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very approachable and laid-back.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

***I will not tolerate dishonesty of any kind. ***I am not looking for drama, and avoid it at all costs. ***I'm looking for companionship. I want to spend time with someone, look forward to hearing their voice, and miss them when we are apart.***Yes, I have children. However, I don't have any intention of introducing them to anyone I meet on this site. I'm not looking for their step-father, I'm just looking for someone I can hang out with and hopefully get to know better. I will not include their information, their names, their ages, or their pictures on here.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

wisin y yandel, trey songz, beyonce, usher, marvin gaye, alicia keys, jackson 5, rick james, kool & the gang, gap band, gladys knight, jasmine sullivan, mariah carey, madonna, prince, michael jackson, akon, destiny's child, pitbull, ludacris, 2pac, snoop dogg, hall & oates, queen, u2, blondie, black-eye peas

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, housesitter, funny farm, the great , sleepless in seattle, the notebook, aliens (2), terminators 1-3, x-mens 1-3, predator (1)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, law & order:svu, burn notice, nurse jackie, hawthorne, house, grey's anatomy, twilight zone, true blood, heroes, the event, v, eureka