Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865119219 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 35 / Family Service Coordinator/ Developmental Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, family, and friends. Going to the movies. Going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who can give me strength when times get rough. Someone who is honest and respectable towards my son and my feelings. Someone who has a sense of humor, and is willing to accept us as one (my son and I).

The first thing people notice about me

When you see me I have a big smile on my face at all times. I'm a huge hugger, so if you are having a bad day I will reach out to you and listen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Roof over our heads
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

none