Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3865115914 A Single Woman in Westborough, MA 55 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Christian

Westborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, being a nurse, my dog, outside activities such as gardening, biking, walking, golf, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, getting together with friends, familiy get togethers, golfing or biking, exercising, going to sports events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a caring fun loving person with similar values of enjoying the moments, enjoying time together with friends and family, is genuine. I hope to find a man who is confident, self-assured, comfortable with going places, likes going on walks, sharing laughter and sharing similar interests. Someone who is good natured, has a positive outlook and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes, my smile, my calmness, very easy going, fun loving nature, great listener. I enjoy life and adventures with friends and family, and my dog Penny. I am known by my friends & family as being very caring, sensitive, willing to help out, great strength & commitment to others. My priority is wanting to find myself in a stable committed loving relationship with a man who will love me for who I am and vice versa.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boys in the Boat Great read on 1936 Olympic rowing team. An inspiring story of team work, commitment and perseverance! I like books about great personal stories opportunities in everyday life,exploring interests in cooking, outdoors, life journeys, fun times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My work
  3. My health and blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun loving , like the simple pleasures of life , very caring, enjoy special moments like a sunset or seeing the beauty of nature which my family and friends know about me. I love to be outdoors, with people, enjoying life, including my great rescue dog Penny and meeting new people. I take great walks with my friends and our fun loving dogs. While I may appear career oriented, I place great priority on my relationships with the people I most care about and those surprising moments of meeting others who touch my heart .

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to get to know the person, someone to spend time with and to fall in love with. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life while having fun, enjoying times together . I am pretty easy to get along with, love my life, and hope to meet someone to be in a relationship with . I love baseball, football, I play golf, go on nature walks, the beach, love Maine, but also love the cities..Boston, NYC...music, broadway shows, day trips to visit, biking. I am ready to meet someone who has similar interests and values.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2. springsteen. beatles, james taylor, james taylor, any, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, pbs, any