Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864985219 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 32 / accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: utc

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from utc. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, being outdoors, traveling. I am not a member of eharmony so find me on other networks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, lifting weights, being outside, learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment, support, friendship

The first thing people notice about me

Being able to meet new people and my openness to new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run. Great book about running and the history of running.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strive for adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Well I was born in Houston Texas, then moved around with my family to Georgia, Alabama, back to Texas, then Tennessee were I went to high school and college at UTC. After graduating college I moved out West, lived in CO for a bit then grabbed a job in Grand Tetons National Park and that led me to Jackson Hole WY were I am today. fb.hkrchik41584aol