Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864978115 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 38 / Geographic Information Systems

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am more focused then passionate. When I start working on a project, I am very focused and passionate about that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly, in the winter time and on rainy summer days, I like to watch TV. In the spring and summer I enjoy being outside, gardening, hiking (though I don't get to do it often), or even just sitting there enjoying nature. I love taking pictures of plant life and occasionally, wildlife.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength. I want someone with a strong sense of self. Someone who is secure in a way that they can admit when they're wrong and occasionally laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read often.... but the last book I read was The Screwtape Letters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. The skills and abilities God has given me.
  3. That I was lucky enough to be born in the United States.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and giving I am. Some of my best friends have confessed that when they first met me, they didn't like me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very independent person and take pride in doing things on my own. Having someone in my life is truly a want, not a need.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama