Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864973017 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 24 / nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, sports/fitness, shopping, reading, music, movies, friends, traveling, and being happy :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to work out, shop, or just relax and watch old movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a loyal person who puts others first and values people for who they are. To me I need a man that will also be loyal and love me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel that people notice my sweetness. I like everyone to feel that they belong so I include everyone in the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The help. It's written from a very unique perspective and it had a little bit of history, love, humor, and drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is definitely number one. They are my support system and best friends.
  2. My roommates/best friends. They help me get through being away from home for school, and put laughter in my life
  3. My education. I'm grateful to have the opportunity to create a bright future for myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how genuine i am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am serious about finding someone that i could potentially spend my life with. I need you to be as accepting of me as I am of you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, jack johnson, niki minaji, ray charles, john mayer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, never been kissed, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order: svu, greys anatomy