Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864970518 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 31 / advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LoVe. The best feeling in the world is to be in love and to love. The whole package is what excites me finding a soulmate, a lover, a best friend, the person who makes you melt.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my family, watch movies, spend time with my close friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are always a part of my life and without them i think life would be worth living.
  2. My health I am very thankful that Im living, breathing, and able to do everyday stuff. I just imagine people with handicaps or people with health problems and it makes me empathize with them. Life is hard enough... so i do give thanks!
  3. I am also thankful for the people that have come in my life good or bad. Those experiences have taught me life lessons and how to deal with situations that most people would have a hard time understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy