Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864965714 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 33 / Interior design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun in any situation and learning something new everyday. I love my job because I never do the same thing and I enjoy working hard so I can have a successful career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, going to the park, and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to be themselves and can have fun in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would rather see a movie, or a play instead. I do not think that I can sit still enough to just read a book. I know I really should read though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, without them I would never be here or strive for sucess
  2. My friends, that help me grow to be a better person and to have a great time to kick back and relax
  3. My dog, yes I am a dork but I am a huge dog lover

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart, hey blonds are smart too!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Happy