Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864961514 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 33 / US Navy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about living a healthy lifestyle and maintaining a healthy relationship with my friends and family. I am also passionate about helping others receive the same opportunities in life I have been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to my ranch and just get away from everything for a little bit. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and camping. I love to go to the beach when i get the chance to. I also like spontanious road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really looking for somebody who can make me smile!

The first thing people notice about me

I am not shy at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about Navy seals training. I read just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a familly that supports me in all my decesions.
  2. Having close dependable friends.
  3. Growing up in a very diverse atmosphere.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm really just looking for somebody who can make me smile.