Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864881012 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 38 / Director Of Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rice university

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rice university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'd say, learning something new. I often find myself taking a class or starting a new project for the challenge and experience. Lately, I've decided to brush up on my Italian...

I typically spend my leisure time

Definitely outside when it's a nice day, exercising, cooking, anything with friends. I try to take advantage of my free time and try to do something relaxing. I love farmers markets, spa days, small coffee shops and relaxing by the lake...

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty... hands down...

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm... That's a good question. I'll have to ask them next time....

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorites lately is The Art of Racing in the Rain... It's a story told by the family dog... I know, sounds cheesy, but it was really a good read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends and family
  2. The opportunities that were given to me over the years
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Originally from NYC, my eventual journey to Cleveland has been an interesting one. I'm fairly new to the area and have been finding all of the great things Cleveland has to offer. I love to travel and fully explore the locality of a new place - so far, it has been fun...

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama