Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864879819 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 31 / Physical Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like music and am strong in my faith. I love spending time with family and friends and enjoy taking time for the smaller things in life like a nice walk on a pretty day, attending a community event, or cheering on a sporting activity. I am interested in art, although not very talented with art. I also like celebrating holidays, helping others and making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk outside and talk with friends. I also like to dance and participate in fun activities with friends. I play handbells at church. On a rainy day I like to watch a movie or read a good book. Every now and then I like to play the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big smile and infectious laugh. I firmly believe that laughter is the best medicine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a lot of christian fiction lately. My latest favorite author is Dee Henderson. If you haven't read her O'Malley series you are certainly missing out. I recommend them to anyone who wants to read about a super cool family who find faith through friends. I know most religious fiction is set in the 17-1800's, but these are actually set in the current time period with real life challenges. I absolutely love them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family that is supportive, understanding, and encouraging.
  2. Experiencing many opportunities in school, undergrad and graduate.
  3. Having dependable friends who are funny, caring, and supportive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny personality. Sometimes when I am in a big group, or meet people for the first time, I can be a bit shy. After I get to know people, I really come out of my shell.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to count however i don't like perverse comedy, easy- gone with the wind!, i loved wall-e

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism