Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864878919 A Single Woman in Prattville, AL 45 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Prattville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Prattville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prattville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I try to enjoy every minute of every day. One thing I enjoy most is traveling. Through travel you can experience many different things like: culture, food people, and atmosphere. It also gives you an appreciation for home!

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy doing in my leisure time are: reading, watching tv/exercising, exploring new places, communicating with friends, attending plays, and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my caring and nurturing personality that shines through me and written in my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a 12 year old daughter who is precious to me. Being a mother has taught me many life lessons and I believe in turn has made me a better person. I am thankful for her and the closeness we share.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling