Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864878515 A Single Woman in Marshall, MI 56 / Receptionist for the Intermediate School District, answering phones, schedule conference rooms, helping people get to where they need to be, helping assist other departments.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshall, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and friendships and my relationship with God. Your children are your future it is important to enjoy them and give them the best of you that you can. I feel friendships are key to helping you stay balanced at times, to remember to relax and enjoy life. God sums it all up, He is the Balance of all of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks if the weather is nice, going out to eat or see a movie. Going shopping, even if it is just window shopping. Lighting candles having a glass of wine or depending on what time of day a coffee and relaxing with a book.I like to garden, flowers and plants

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, I think feel that ties into every area of your relationship

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not done yet but reading the book called The New Normal. It is about learning your new normal in life. My life has been turned upside down so I am learning what is now my normal way of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior. That He saved me, that He loves me unconditional, will never give up on me. Will always be closer than a brother. I can always count on Him.
  2. Family, I have four Children A daughter who is 23 and married and has a teaching degree. A son who is 20 and is still in college not sure what he wants to be yet. Another son who is 17 and is a junior in High School and a daughter who is 16 and is a Junior. The last two are 17 months apart and I help the son back a year. They are such a blessing I love them all very much. Was told I never could have kids. Family is important to me. I have a brother and a sister that I am also very close to. My parents are both gone so my brother and sister are very They are both a lot older than me, and very important to me.
  3. Friendship, I have such good friends. The kind that stick by you no matter what. They see you when your good and when your not so good, and are still there. They believe in me when I don't believe in myself. They are so encouraging to me, loving, fun, very caring. I really enjoy my friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal