Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864875821 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 27 / Computer Science Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, Dirt Biking, Camping, Wisdom, Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video Games, Dirt Biking, Reading, overclocking my self built custom computer, or learning any little new skill or but of information that sparks my intrigue

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It requires trust and respect of someone to be honest with them, and those 3 things are vital to me in order for me to associate with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I am passionate and devout about my values and beliefs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brisignr. I like fantasy / Science fiction as well as the concept of magic, mythological creatures and epic mid evil conflicts, personal conflict, self development, and I'm a total sucker for Dragons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care deeply for the people close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

brisingr, the bourne legacy, the lost symbol